EAPS faculty and staff recognized by College of Science - Department of Earth, Atmospheric, and Planetary Sciences - Purdue University Skip to main content

EAPS faculty and staff recognized by College of Science


Writer(s): Logan Judy

The College of Science recognized five EAPS staff and faculty members at the annual Faculty and Staff Recognition Luncheon on Thursday.

The event, which was the College's eleventh, celebrates individuals whose ideas and efforts help maintain the College of Science as a world-recognized institution. The EAPS staff and faculty members who were recognized are as follows.

  • Darryl Granger, Professor - Leadership Award
  • David Minton, Assistant Professor - Graduate Student Mentoring Award
  • Harshvardhan Harshvardhan, Professor - Leadership Award
  • Gretchen Scheffee, Account Clerk - Customer Service Award
  • Yutian Wu, Assistant Professor - Undergraduate Advising Award

Earth, Atmospheric, and Planetary Sciences, 550 Stadium Mall Drive, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2051 • Phone: (765) 494-3258 • Fax: (765) 496-1210 • Contact Us

Copyright © 2024 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact the College of Science.