CoS Faculty and Staff Recognition - Department of Earth, Atmospheric, and Planetary Sciences - Purdue University Skip to main content

CoS Faculty and Staff Recognition


Writer(s): Jill Wable

CoS faculty and staff recognition 2016-awardees from EAPS
Pictured from l-r: Barbara Gibson, Kathy Kincade, Lucy Flesch, Briony Horgan, Indrajeet Chaubey, and Jeff Roberts

The College of Science hosted the tenth annual Faculty and Staff Recognition Luncheon on Feb. 25, 2016. The event celebrates individuals whose ideas and efforts help maintain the College of Science as a world-recognized institution.  It is through the tireless and selfless work of these honorees the college remains special.

We would like to congratulate the recipients from EAPS and recognize all they do for the department.

  • Lucy Flesch, Associate Professor – Leadership Award
  • Barbara Gibson, Assistant Department Head – Engagement Award
  • Briony Horgan, Assistant Professor – Undergraduate Advising Award
  • Kathy Kincade, Graduate Secretary– Customer Service Award
  • Wen-wen Tung, Associate Professor – Diversity Award

Earth, Atmospheric, and Planetary Sciences, 550 Stadium Mall Drive, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2051 • Phone: (765) 494-3258 • Fax: (765) 496-1210 • Contact Us

Copyright © 2024 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | DOE Degree Scorecards

Trouble with this page? Accessibility issues? Please contact the College of Science.