NASA ESS Fellowship Recipients - Department of Earth, Atmospheric, and Planetary Sciences - Purdue University Skip to main content

NASA ESS Fellowship Recipients


Congratulations NASA ESS Fellowship recipients

Three EAPS students were selected for the NASA Earth Space Science Fellowships. Congratulations go out to (L-R) Saiprasanth Bhalachandran, Kevin Graves, and Ya-Huei Huang on their accomplishment. Their major professors are Dr. Dev Niyogi (Bhalachandran) and Dr. David Minton (Graves and Ya-Huei). If you interested in finding out additional information about the program or submitting a proposal for 2016, please click here.

Earth, Atmospheric, and Planetary Sciences, 550 Stadium Mall Drive, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2051 • Phone: (765) 494-3258 • Fax: (765) 496-1210 • Contact Us

Copyright © 2024 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact the College of Science.