Staff Listing

Claire ChandlerClaire Chandler - Director of Development
E-Mail: cechandler@prf.org



Barbara GibsonBarbara Gibson Ph.D. - Assistant Head
Office: HAMP 2169B
Phone: 765 494-4753
E-Mail: barbara@purdue.edu


Steve SmithSteve Smith - Outreach Coordinator
Office: HAMP 2270
E-Mail: mrsmith@purdue.edu
http://www.eas.purdue.edu/outreach/


Nancy Stewart Nancy Stewart - Undergraduate Counselor
Office: HAMP 2169E
Phone: 765 494-3267
E-Mail: nstewart@purdue.edu

Website: http://eaps.purdue.edu/for_students/undergraduate/index.html

Stacie Cordell Stacie Cordell - Business Assistant
Office: HAMP 2169G
Phone: 765 494-3261
E-Mail: scordell@purdue.edu
Website: http://www.eas.purdue.edu/business/index.php


Melissa GuinnMelissa Guinn - Business Manager
Office: HAMP 2169H
Phone: 765 494-3262
E-Mail: mjguinn@purdue.edu
Website: http://www.eas.purdue.edu/business/index.php


No Image Katie Levitt - Account Clerk
Office: HAMP 2169F
Phone: 765 494-0261
E-Mail: levittk@purdue.edu

Website: http://eaps.purdue.edu/resources/index.html


No Image Diana VanHorn - Account Clerk
Office: HAMP 2169L
Phone: 765 494-0036
E-Mail: dvanhor@purdue.edu

Website: http://eaps.purdue.edu/resources/index.html

Frank BakhitFrank Bakhit - Systems Administrator
Office: HAMP 2249
Phone: 765 496-1546 
E-Mail: fbakhit@purdue.edu


Cody BreedloveCody Breedlove - Academic IT Specialist
Office: HAMP 3212
Phone: 765 496-3460
E-Mail: cabreedl@purdue.edu


Suzanne JudySuzanne Judy - Director of Information Technology
Office: MATH 910
Phone: 765 496-3992
E-Mail: sbjudy@purdue.edu


 Lingyun WangLingyun Wang - IT Support Specialist
Office: HAMP 2249 
Phone: 765 496-1546 
E-Mail: wang16@purdue.edu
Website: http://eaps.purdue.edu/resources/information_technology/index.html

No Image Megan Sapp Nelson - Assoc. Prof. Library Science
Office: HAMP 2215B
Phone: 765 494-2871
E-Mail: msn@purdue.edu
Website: http://www.lib.purdue.edu/eas/


Donna Slone Donna Slone - Library Assistant
Office: HAMP 2215A
Phone: 765 494-3264
E-Mail: dpslone@purdue.edu
Website: http://www.lib.purdue.edu/eas/


Terry Wade Terry Wade - Library Assistant
Office: HAMP 2215
Phone: 765 494-3264
E-Mail: twade2@purdue.edu
Website: http://www.lib.purdue.edu/eas/

Amy CooperAmy Cooper - Communications Coordinator
Office: HAMP 2169C
Phone: 765 494-9503
E-Mail: ancooper@purdue.edu


Kathy Kinkade Kathy Kincade - Graduate Secretary
Office: HAMP 2169D
Phone: 765 494-5984
E-Mail: kkincade@purdue.edu

No Image Dean Ballotti - Visiting Instructor
Office: HAMP 2285D
Phone: 765 496-6647
E-Mail: ballotti@purdue.edu


David Gamblin David Gamblin -Technician
Office: HAMP 3210
Phone: 765 494-0289
E-Mail: gamblind@purdue.edu
Website: http://www.eas.purdue.edu/biogeochem/