Staff Listing

Barbara GibsonBarbara Gibson Ph.D. - Assistant Head
Office: HAMP 2169B
Phone: 765 494-4753
E-Mail: barbara@purdue.edu


James ParkerJames Parker - Director of Development
E-Mail: japarker@prf.org




Steve SmithSteve Smith - Outreach Coordinator
Office: HAMP 2270
E-Mail: mrsmith@purdue.edu
Website: http://www.eas.purdue.edu/outreach/


Nancy StewartNancy Stewart - Undergraduate Counselor
Office: HAMP 2169E
Phone: 765 494-3267
E-Mail: nstewart@purdue.edu
Website: http://eaps.purdue.edu/for_students/undergraduate/index.html

Stacie CordellStacie Cordell - Business Assistant
Office: HAMP 2169G
Phone: 765 494-3261
E-Mail: scordell@purdue.edu


No ImageGretchen Hurst - Account Clerk
Office: HAMP 2169L
Phone: 765 494-0036 
E-Mail: ghurst@purdue.edu


No ImageLeslie Plummer - Business Manager
Office: HAMP 2169H 
Phone: 765 494-3262
E-Mail: ltaulbee@purdue.edu

Frank BakhitFrank Bakhit - Systems Administrator
Office: HAMP 2249
Phone: 765 496-1546 
E-Mail: fbakhit@purdue.edu


Cody BreedloveCody Breedlove - Academic IT Specialist
Office: HAMP 3212
Phone: 765 496-3460
E-Mail: cabreedl@purdue.edu


Suzanne JudySuzanne Judy - Director of Information Technology
Office: MATH 910
Phone: 765 496-3992
E-Mail: sbjudy@purdue.edu


Mathew HughesMathew Hughes - IT Support Specialist
Office: HAMP 2249
Phone: 765 494-5561
E-Mail: hughesmj@purdue.edu
Website: http://eaps.purdue.edu/resources/information_technology/index.html


Dennis RitchieDennis Ritchie - IT Support Specialist
Office: HAMP 2249
Phone: 765 494-5561
E-Mail: dlritchie@purdue.edu
Website: http://eaps.purdue.edu/resources/information_technology/index.html

No ImageMegan Sapp Nelson - Assoc. Prof. Library Science
Office: HAMP 2215B
Phone: 765 494-2871
E-Mail: msn@purdue.edu
Website: http://www.lib.purdue.edu/eas/


Donna SloneDonna Slone - Library Assistant
Office: HAMP 2215A
Phone: 765 494-3264
E-Mail: dpslone@purdue.edu
Website: http://www.lib.purdue.edu/eas/


Terry WadeTerry Wade - Library Assistant
Office: HAMP 2215
Phone: 765 494-3264
E-Mail: twade2@purdue.edu
Website: http://www.lib.purdue.edu/eas/

communications coordinatorJill Wable - Communications Coordinator
Office: HAMP 2169C
Phone: 765 494-9503
E-Mail: jwable@purdue.edu


Kathy KinkadeKathy Kincade - Graduate Secretary
Office: HAMP 2169D
Phone: 765 494-5984
E-Mail: kkincade@purdue.edu


Fallon SeldomridgeFallon McQuern - Department Secretary
Office: HAMP 2169
Phone: 765 494-3258
E-Mail: fmcquern@purdue.edu

David GamblinDavid Gamblin -Technician
Office: HAMP 3210
Phone: 765 494-0289
E-Mail: gamblind@purdue.edu
Website: http://www.eas.purdue.edu/biogeochem/