Graduate Student Listing

Sheridan AckissSheridan Ackiss, Ph.D. Student
Office: HAMP 2263-L
Phone: N/A
E-Mail: sackiss@purdue.edu
Major Professor:  Horgan


Wai AllenWai Allen, M.S. Student
Office: HAMP 3263-L
Phone: 765 494-0264
E-Mail: allen242@purdue.edu
Major Professor:  Ridgway


Ruth AronoffRuth Aronoff, Ph.D. Student
Office: HAMP 3263-L
Phone: 765 494-0264
E-Mail: raronoff@purdue.edu
Major Professor:  Andronicos


Casey BeelCasey Beel, Ph.D. Student
Office: HAMP 2286-L
Phone: 765 494-0258
E-Mail: cbeel@purdue.edu
Major Professor:  Lifton


Timothy BerryTimothy Berry, Ph.D. Student
Office: HAMP 4171
Phone: 765 494-1655
E-Mail: berry10@purdue.edu
Major Professor:  Filley


Saiprasanth BhalachandranSaiprasanth Bhalachandran, Ph.D. Student
Office: N/A
Phone: N/A
E-Mail: prasanth@purdue.edu
Major Professor:  Niyogi


Sarah BischoffSarah Bischoff, Ph.D. Student
Office: HAMP 3169-L
Phone: 765 496-3575
E-Mail: bischofs@purdue.edu
Major Professor:  Flesch


David BlairDavid Blair, Ph.D. Student
Office: HAMP 3261-L
Phone: 765 494-0466
E-Mail: dblair@purdue.edu
Major Professor:  Freed


Robin BlomdinRobin Blomdin, M.S. Student
Office: HAMP 2286-L
Phone: 765 494-0258
E-Mail: rblomdin@purdue.edu
Major Professor:  Harbor


Rebecca BobickRebecca Bobick, M.S. Student
Office: HAMP 2249-L
Phone: 765 496-9506
E-Mail: rbobick@purdue.edu
Major Professor:  Ogg


Joshua BoschelliJoshua Boschelli, Ph.D. Student
Office: HAMP 3261-L
Phone: 765 494-0466
E-Mail: jboschel@purdue.edu
Major Professor:  Gilbert


Matthew BowersMatthew Bowers, Ph.D. Student
Office: HAMP 4167
Phone: 765 494-0659
E-Mail: mcbowers@purdue.edu
Major Professor:  Tung


Timothy BowlingTimothy Bowling, Ph.D. Student
Office: HAMP 2261-L
Phone: 765 494-4090
E-Mail: tbowling@purdue.edu
Major Professor:  Melosh


Chen ChenChen Chen, Ph.D. Student
Office: HAMP 3261-L
Phone: 765 494-0466
E-Mail: chen1072@purdue.edu
Major Professor:  Gilbert


Jake CraneJake Crane, Ph.D. Student
Office: HAMP 3169-L
Phone: 765 496-3575
E-Mail: crane2@purdue.edu
Major Professor:  Flesch


Sampa DasSampa Das, Ph.D. Student
Office: HAMP 4252-L
Phone: N/A
E-Mail: das22@purdue.edu
Major Professor:  Harshvardhan


Kimberle DavisKimberle Davis, M.S. Student
Office: HAMP 3263-L
Phone: 765 494-0264
E-Mail: davis137@purdue.edu
Major Professor:  Ridgway


Logan DawsonLogan Dawson, Ph.D. Student
Office: HAMP 4277-L
Phone:765 494-0689
E-Mail: ldawson@purdue.edu
Major Professor:  Baldwin/Trapp


Bithi DeBithi De, Ph.D. Student
Office: HAMP 4252-L
Phone: N/A
E-Mail: bde@purdue.edu
Major Professor:  Wu


Haylee DickinsonHaylee Dickinson, Ph.D. Student
Office: HAMP 3261-L
Phone: 765 494-0466
E-Mail: hdickins@purdue.edu
Major Professor:  Freed


Roby DouillyRoby Douilly, Ph.D. Student
Office: HAMP 3261-L
Phone: 765 494-0466
E-Mail: rdouilly@purdue.edu
Major Professor:  Freed/Calais

Liesl ElisonLiesl Elison, M.S. Student
Office: HAMP 3261-L
Phone: 765 494-0466
E-Mail: lelison@purdue.edu
Major Professor:  Gilbert


Bradley FehnelBradley Fehnel, Ph.D. Student
Office: HAMP 4267-L
Phone: 765 494-0685
E-Mail: bfehnel@purdue.edu
Major Professor:  Baldwin


Christy GibsonChristy Gibson, Ph.D. Student
Office: HAMP 4171
Phone: 765 494-1655
E-Mail: gibson50@purdue.edu
Major Professor:  Filley


Kevin GradyKevin Grady, Ph.D. Student
Office: HAMP 4165
Phone: 765 494-0655
E-Mail: gradyk@purdue.edu
Major Professor:  Gluhovsky


Kevin GravesKevin Graves, Ph.D. Student
Office: HAMP 2263-L
Phone: N/A
E-Mail: graves24@purdue.edu
Major Professor:  Minton


Cesare GuarinielloCesare Guariniello, M.S Student
Office: HAMP 2263-L
Phone: N/A
E-Mail: cguarini@purdue.edu
Major Professor:  Horgan


Yujie HeYujie He, Ph.D. Student
Office: HAMP 4166-L
Phone: 765 496-2409
E-Mail: he72@purdue.edu
Major Professor:  Zhuang


Kimberley HoogewindKimberly Hoogewind, Ph.D. Student
Office: HAMP 4267-L
Phone: 765 494-0685
E-Mail: khoogewi@purdue.edu
Major Professor:  Baldwin


Ya-Huie HuangYa-Huei Huang, Ph.D. Student
Office: HAMP 2263-L
Phone: N/A
E-Mail: huang474@purdue.edu
Major Professor:  Minton

Cassidy JayCassidy Jay, Ph.D. Student
Office: HAMP 3169-L
Phone: 765 496-3575
E-Mail: cjay@purdue.edu
Major Professor:  Flesch


Zhenong jinZhenong Jin, Ph.D. Student
Office: HAMP 4287-L
Phone: 765 494-2434
E-Mail: jin77@purdue.edu
Major Professor:  Zhuang


Mi Yen KimMi Yen Kim, Ph.D. Student
Office: HAMP 2289-L
Phone: 765 494-0259
E-Mail: kim1870@purdue.edu
Major Professor:  Shepardson


Qin LeiQin Lei, Ph.D. Student
Office: MATH
Phone: N/A
E-Mail: qin48@purdue.edu
Major Professor:  deHoop


Chang LiaoChang Liao, Ph.D. Student
Office: HAMP 4287-L
Phone: 765 494-2434
E-Mail: liao46@purdue.edu
Major Professor:  Zhuang


Benjamin LinkBenjamin Link, Ph.D. Student
Office: HAMP 3263-L
Phone: 765 494-0264
E-Mail: link7@purdue.edu
Major Professor:  Andronicos


Licheng LiuLicheng Liu, Ph.D. Student
Office: HAMP 4287-L
Phone: 765 494-2434
E-Mail: liu1439@purdue.edu
Major Professor:  Zhuang


No ImageShaoqing Liu, Ph.D. Student
Office: HAMP 4161
Phone: 765 494-0650
E-Mail: liu955@purdue.edu
Major Professor:  Zhuang


Yaling LiuYaling Liu, Ph.D. Student
Office: HAMP 4287-L
Phone: 765 494-2434
E-Mail: liu516@purdue.edu
Major Professor:  Zhuang


No ImageThomas Lovell, Ph.D. Student
Office: HAMP 3257-L
Phone: 765 494-0285
E-Mail: lovellt@purdue.edu
Major Professor:  Ridgway/B. Bowen


Luo QianwenQianwen Luo, Ph.D. Student
Office: HAMP 4167
Phone: 765 494-0659
E-Mail: luo43@purdue.edu
Website: http://web.ics.purdue.edu/~luo43/
Major Professor:  Tung


Zhou LyuZhou Lyu, Ph.D. Student
Office: HAMP 4166-L
Phone: 765 496-2409
E-Mail: zlyu@purdue.edu
Major Professor:  Zhuang

Joseph McConeghyJoseph McConeghy, Ph.D. Student
Office: HAMP 3169-L
Phone: 765 496-3575
E-Mail: jmcconeg@purdue.edu
Major Professor:  Flesch


Chase MillerChase Miller, M.S. Student
Office: HAMP 4267-L
Phone: 765 494-0685
E-Mail: mille423@purdue.edu
Major Professor:  Baldwin


Angus MooreAngus Moore, M.S. Student
Office: HAMP 2286-L
Phone: 765 494-0258
E-Mail: moore447@purdue.edu
Major Professor:  Granger


Brian MurphyBrian Murphy, Ph.D. Student
Office: HAMP 4167
Phone: 765 494-0659
E-Mail: bmurphy@purdue.edu
Major Professor:  Sun/Haase


Patrick NewmanPatrick Newman, Ph.D. Student
Office: HAMP 3169-L
Phone: 765 496-3575
E-Mail: newman41@purdue.edu
Major Professor:  Flesch/Haq


Can OrenCan Oren, M.S. Student
Office: HAMP 2295-L
Phone: 765 494-0256
E-Mail: oren@purdue.edu
Major Professor:  Nowack


Andrea OrtonAndrea Orton, M.S. Student
Office: HAMP 4271
Phone: 765 494-0685
E-Mail: aorton@purdue.edu
Major Professor:  Agee


No ImageLindsey Payne, Ph.D. Student
Office:
Phone:
E-Mail: payne1@purdue.edu
Major Professor:  Shepardson

Yang QuYang Qu, Ph.D. Student
Office: HAMP 4166-L
Phone: 765 496-2409
E-Mail: qu30@purdue.edu
Major Professor:  Zhuang


Darryl ReanoDarryl Reano, Ph.D. Student
Office: HAMP 2289-L
Phone: 765 494-0259
E-Mail: dreano@purdue.edu
Major Professor:  Harbor


Christopher RoemmeleChristopher Roemmele, Ph.D. Student
Office: 2289-L
Phone: 765 494-0259
E-Mail: croemmel@purdue.edu
Major Professor:  Shepardson


No ImagePaul Schmid, Ph.D. Student
Office:
Phone:
E-Mail: pschmid@purdue.edu
Major Professor:  Niyogi


Jia ShiJia Shi, Ph.D. Student
Office: MATH
Phone:
E-Mail: shi126@purdue.edu
Major Professor:  deHoop


Adam StepanekAdam Stepanek, Ph.D. Student
Office: HAMP 4277-L
Phone: 765 494-0689
E-Mail: astepane@purdue.edu
Major Professor:  Baldwin/Trapp


Subashini SubramanianSubashini Subramanian, Ph.D. Student
Office: HAMP 4165
Phone: 765 494-0655
E-Mail: subram13@purdue.edu
Major Professor:  Niyogi


Steeve SymitheSteeve Symithe, Ph.D. Student
Office: HAMP 3261-L
Phone: 765 494-0466
E-Mail: ssymithe@purdue.edu
Major Professor:  Freed/Haase


Zeli TanZeli Tan, Ph.D. Student
Office: HAMP 4166-L 
Phone: 765 496-2409
E-Mail: tan80@purdue.edu
Major Professor:  Zhuang


Alexander TrowbridgeAlexander Trowbridge, Ph.D. Student
Office: HAMP 2261-L
Phone: 765 494-4090
E-Mail: atrowbr@purdue.edu
Major Professor:  Elliott/Freed/Melosh

Zachary UmperovitchZachary Umperovitch, M.S. Student
Office: Off-campus
Phone: N/A
E-Mail: zumperov@purdue.edu
Major Professor:  West


Katelyn VernerKatelyn Verner, M.S. Student
Office: HAMP 2249-L
Phone: 765 496-9506
E-Mail: verner@purdue.edu
Major Professor:  Ogg


Wendell WaltersWendell Walters, Ph.D. Student
Office: HAMP 4169
Phone: 765 494-0660
E-Mail: waltersw@purdue.edu
Major Professor:  Michalski


Sirui WangSirui Wang, Ph.D. Student
Office: HAMP 4287-L
Phone: 765 494-2434
E-Mail: wang2381@purdue.edu
Major Professor:  Zhuang


Wanchen WuWanchen Wu, Ph.D. Student
Office: Off-campus
Phone: N/A
E-Mail: wu237@purdue.edu
Major Professor:  Tung


Ruichao YeRuichao Ye, Ph.D. Student
Office: MATH
Phone:
E-Mail: rye@purdue.edu
Major Professor:  de Hoop


Feng YuFeng Yu, Ph.D. Student
Office: HAMP 2289-L
Phone: 765 494-0259
E-Mail: yu172@purdue.com
Major Professor:  Harbor


noimageTong Yu, Ph.D. Student
Office: HAMP 4166-L
Phone: 765 494-2409
E-Mail: yu401@purdue.edu
Major Professor:  Zhuang


Yue ZhengYue Zheng, Ph.D. Student
Office: HAMP 4165
Phone: 765 494-0655
E-Mail: zheng124@purdue.edu
Major Professor:  Niyogi


Peng ZhuPeng Zhu
Office: HAMP 4161
Phone: 765 494-0650
E-Mail: zhu467@purdue.edu
Major Professor:  Zhuang