Graduate Student Listing

Sheridan AckissSheridan Ackiss, Ph.D. Student
Office: HAMP 2263-L
Phone: N/A
E-Mail: sackiss@purdue.edu
Major Professor: Horgan


Wai AllenWai Allen, M.S. Student
Office: HAMP 3263-L
Phone: 765 494-0264
E-Mail: allen242@purdue.edu
Major Professor: Ridgway


Mariah ArmentaMariah Armenta, M.S. Student
Office: HAMP 3263-L
Phone: 765 494-0264
E-Mail: marmenta@purdue.edu
Major Professor: Ridgway


Ruth AronoffRuth Aronoff, Ph.D. Student
Office: HAMP 3263-L
Phone: 765 494-0264
E-Mail: raronoff@purdue.edu
Major Professor: Andronicos


Timothy BerryTimothy Berry, Ph.D. Student
Office: HAMP 4171
Phone: 765 494-1655
E-Mail: berry10@purdue.edu
Major Professor: Filley


Saiprasanth BhalachandranSaiprasanth Bhalachandran, Ph.D. Student
Office: N/A
Phone: N/A
E-Mail: prasanth@purdue.edu
Major Professor: Niyogi


Sarah BischoffSarah Bischoff, Ph.D. Student
Office: HAMP 3169-L
Phone: 765 496-3575
E-Mail: bischofs@purdue.edu
Major Professor: Flesch


Rebecca BobickRebecca Bobick, M.S. Student
Office: HAMP 2249-L
Phone: 765 496-9506
E-Mail: rbobick@purdue.edu
Major Professor: Ogg


Joshua BoschelliJoshua Boschelli, Ph.D. Student
Office: HAMP 3261-L
Phone: 765 494-0466
E-Mail: jboschel@purdue.edu
Major Professor:Gilbert


Matthew BowersMatthew Bowers, Ph.D. Student
Office: HAMP 4167
Phone: 765 494-0659
E-Mail: mcbowers@purdue.edu
Major Professor: Tung


Chen ChenChen Chen, Ph.D. Student
Office: HAMP 3261-L
Phone: 765 494-0466
E-Mail: chen1072@purdue.edu
Major Professor: Gilbert


No ImageLauren Colliver, M.S. Student
Office: HAMP 3263-L
Phone: 765 494-0264
E-Mail: lcollive@purdue.edu
Major Professor: Ridgway


Jake CraneJake Crane, M.S. Student
Office: HAMP 3169-L
Phone: 765 496-3575
E-Mail: crane2@purdue.edu
Major Professor: Flesch


Sampa DasSampa Das, Ph.D. Student
Office: HAMP 4252-L
Phone: N/A
E-Mail: das22@purdue.edu
Major Professor: Harshvardhan


Kimberle DavisKimberle Davis, M.S. Student
Office: HAMP 3263-L
Phone: 765 494-0264
E-Mail: davis137@purdue.edu
Major Professor: Ridgway


Logan DawsonLogan Dawson, Ph.D. Student
Office: HAMP 4277-L
Phone:765 494-0689
E-Mail: ldawson@purdue.edu
Major Professor: Baldwin/Trapp


Bithi DeBithi De, Ph.D. Student
Office: HAMP 4252-L
Phone: N/A
E-Mail: bde@purdue.edu
Major Professor: Wu


Haylee DickinsonHaylee Dickinson, Ph.D. Student
Office: HAMP 3261-L
Phone: 765 494-0466
E-Mail: hdickins@purdue.edu
Major Professor: Freed


No ImageDaniel Dietz, M.S. Student
Office: HAMP 4277-L
Phone: 765 494-0689
E-Mail: ddietz@purdue.edu
Major Professor: Ogg


Roby DouillyRoby Douilly, Ph.D. Student
Office: HAMP 3261-L
Phone: 765 494-0466
E-Mail: rdouilly@purdue.edu
Major Professor:; Freed

Liesl ElisonLiesl Elison, M.S. Student
Office: HAMP 3261-L
Phone: 765 494-0466
E-Mail: lelison@purdue.edu
Major Professor: Gilbert


Huan FangHuan Fang, Ph.D. Student
Office: HAMP 4169
Phone: 765 494-0660
E-Mail: fang63@purdue.edu
Major Professor:  Michalski


Bradley FehnelBradley Fehnel, M.S. Student
Office: HAMP 4267-L
Phone: 765 494-0685
E-Mail: bfehnel@purdue.edu
Major Professor: Baldwin


Christy GibsonChristy Gibson, Ph.D. Student
Office: HAMP 4171
Phone: 765 494-1655
E-Mail: gibson50@purdue.edu
Major Professor: Filley


Apurupa GorthiApurupa Gorthi, M.S. Student
Office: HAMP 4171
Phone: 765 494-1655
E-Mail: agorthi@purdue.edu
Major Professor: Welp


Kevin GradyKevin Grady, Ph.D. Student
Office: HAMP 4165
Phone: 765 494-0655
E-Mail: gradyk@purdue.edu
Major Professor": Gluhovsky


Kevin GravesKevin Graves, Ph.D. Student
Office: HAMP 2263-L
Phone: N/A
E-Mail: graves24@purdue.edu
Major Professor: Minton


Cesare GuarinielloCesare Guariniello, M.S. Student
Office: HAMP 2263-L
Phone: N/A
E-Mail: cguarini@purdue.edu
Major Professor: Horgan


No ImageTimothy Henderson, M.S. Student
Office: HAMP 3263-L
Phone: 765 494-0264
E-Mail: hende103@purdue.edu
Major Professor: Ridgway


Kimberley HoogewindKimberly Hoogewind, Ph.D. Student
Office: HAMP 4267-L
Phone: 765 494-0685
E-Mail: khoogewi@purdue.edu
Major Professor:  Baldwin


Ya-Huie HuangYa-Huei Huang, Ph.D. Student
Office: HAMP 2263-L
Phone: N/A
E-Mail: huang474@purdue.edu
Major Professor: Minton

Cassidy JayCassidy Jay, Ph.D. Student
Office: HAMP 3169-L
Phone: 765 496-3575
E-Mail: cjay@purdue.edu
Major Professor: Flesch


Zhenong jinZhenong Jin, Ph.D. Student
Office: HAMP 4287-L
Phone: 765 494-2434
E-Mail: jin77@purdue.edu
Major Professor: Zhuang


Mi Yen KimMi Yen Kim, M.S. Student
Office: HAMP 2289-L
Phone: 765 494-0259
E-Mail: kim1870@purdue.edu
Major Professor: Shepardson


Chang LiaoChang Liao, Ph.D. Student
Office: HAMP 4287-L
Phone: 765 494-2434
E-Mail: liao46@purdue.edu
Major Professor: Zhuang


Benjamin LinkBenjamin Link, Ph.D. Student
Office: HAMP 3263-L
Phone: 765 494-0264
E-Mail: link7@purdue.edu
Major Professor: Andronicos


Liu, JieJie Liu, M.S. Student
Office: HAMP 4165
Phone: 765 494-0655
E-Mail: liu1729@purdue.edu
Major Professor: Niyogi


Licheng LiuLicheng Liu, Ph.D. Student
Office: HAMP 4287-L
Phone: 765 494-2434
E-Mail: liu1439@purdue.edu
Major Professor: Zhuang


No ImageShaoqing Liu, Ph.D. Student
Office: HAMP 4161
Phone: 765 494-0650
E-Mail: liu955@purdue.edu
Major Professor: Zhuang


Luo QianwenQianwen Luo, Ph.D. Student
Office: HAMP 4167
Phone: 765 494-0659
E-Mail: luo43@purdue.edu
Website: http://web.ics.purdue.edu/~luo43/
Major Professor: Tung


Zhou LyuZhou Lyu, Ph.D. Student
Office: HAMP 4166-L
Phone: 765 496-2409
E-Mail: zlyu@purdue.edu
Major Professor: Zhuang

Maria McBrideMarie McBride, Ph.D. Student
Office: HAMP 2263-L
Phone: N/A
E-Mail: mjmcbride@purdue.edu
Major Professor: Horgan


Joseph McConeghyJoseph McConeghy, Ph.D. Student
Office: HAMP 3169-L
Phone: 765 496-3575
E-Mail: jmcconeg@purdue.edu
Major Professor: Flesch


Zachary MeyersZachary Meyers, Ph.D. Student
Office: HAMP 3257-L
Phone: 765 494-0285
E-Mail: meyersz@purdue.edu
Major Professor: Frisbee


Jordyn MillerJordyn Miller, Ph.D. Student
Office: HAMP 3255-L
Phone: 765 494-0284
E-Mail: mill1377@purdue.edu
Major Professor: Elliott


Angus MooreAngus Moore, M.S. Student
Office: HAMP 2286-L
Phone: 765 494-0258
E-Mail: moore447@purdue.edu
Major Professor: Granger


Patrick NewmanPatrick Newman, Ph.D. Student
Office: HAMP 3169-L
Phone: 765 496-3575
E-Mail: newman41@purdue.edu
Major Professor: Flesch/Haq


Renee ObringerRenee Obringer, Ph.D. Student
Office: HAMP 4165
Phone: 765 494-0655
E-Mail: robringe@purdue.edu
Major Professor: Niyogi


William OdomWilliam Odom, Ph.D. Student
Office: HAMP 2286-L
Phone: 765 494-0258
E-Mail: odomw@purdue.edu
Major Professor: Grainger


Can OrenCan Oren, M.S. Student
Office: HAMP 2295-L
Phone: 765 494-0256
E-Mail: oren@purdue.edu
Major Professor: Nowack


Andrea OrtonAndrea Orton, Ph.D. Student
Office: HAMP 4271
Phone: 765 494-0685
E-Mail: aorton@purdue.edu
Major Professor: Agee


Yang QuYang Qu, Ph.D. Student
Office: HAMP 4166-L
Phone: 765 496-2409
E-Mail: qu30@purdue.edu
Major Professor: Zhuang


Darryl ReanoDarryl Reano, Ph.D. Student
Office: HAMP 2289-L
Phone: 765 494-0259
E-Mail: dreano@purdue.edu
Major Professor: Harbor


Christopher RoemmeleChristopher Roemmele, Ph.D. Student
Office: 2289-L
Phone: 765 494-0259
E-Mail: croemmel@purdue.edu
Major Professor: Shepardson


No ImagePaul Schmid, Ph.D. Student
Office: N/A
Phone: N/A
E-Mail: pschmid@purdue.edu
Major Professor: Niyogi


Noel ScudderNoel Scudder, Ph.D. Student
Office: HAMP 2263-L
Phone: N/A
E-Mail: nscudder@purdue.edu
Major Professor: Horgan


No ImageSteven Smith, M.S. Student
Office: HAMP 2270
Phone: 765 494-9439
E-Mail: mrsmith@purdue.edu
Major Professor: Harbor


Adam StepanekAdam Stepanek, Ph.D. Student
Office: HAMP 4277-L
Phone: 765 494-0689
E-Mail: astepane@purdue.edu
Major Professor: Baldwin/Trapp


Noah Stewart-MaddoxNoah Stewart-Maddox, M.S. Student
Office: HAMP 3257-L
Phone: 765 494-0285
E-Mail: stewa184@purdue.edu
Major Professor: Frisbee


Subashini SubramanianSubashini Subramanian, Ph.D. Student
Office: HAMP 4165
Phone: 765 494-0655
E-Mail: subram13@purdue.edu
Major Professor: Niyogi


Steeve SymitheSteeve Symithe, Ph.D. Student
Office: HAMP 3261-L
Phone: 765 494-0466
E-Mail: ssymithe@purdue.edu
Major Professor: Freed


Zeli TanZeli Tan, Ph.D. Student
Office: HAMP 4166-L 
Phone: 765 496-2409
E-Mail: tan80@purdue.edu
Major Professor: Zhuang


Alexander TrowbridgeAlexander Trowbridge, Ph.D. Student
Office: HAMP 2261-L
Phone: 765 494-4090
E-Mail: atrowbr@purdue.edu
Major Professor: Elliott/Freed/Melosh

No ImageMaria Uribe Diosa, Ph.D. Student
Office: HAMP 4287-L
Phone: 765 494-2434
E-Mail: uribem@purdue.edu
Major Professor: Zhuang


Wendell WaltersWendell Walters, Ph.D. Student
Office: HAMP 4169
Phone: 765 494-0660
E-Mail: waltersw@purdue.edu
Major Professor: Michalski


Sirui WangSirui Wang, Ph.D. Student
Office: HAMP 4287-L
Phone: 765 494-2434
E-Mail: wang2381@purdue.edu
Major Professor: Zhuang


Wanchen WuWanchen Wu, Ph.D. Student
Office: Off-campus
Phone: N/A
E-Mail: wu237@purdue.edu
Major Professor: Tung


Wang, XinyueXinyue Wang, Ph.D. Student
Office: HAMP 4252-L
Phone: N/A
E-Mail: wang2807@purdue.edu
Major Professor: Wu/Tung


Feng YuFeng Yu, Ph.D. Student

Office: HAMP 2289-L
Phone: 765 494-0259
E-Mail: yu172@purdue.com
Major Professor: Harbor


noimageTong Yu, Ph.D. Student
Office: HAMP 4166-L
Phone: 765 494-2409
E-Mail: yu401@purdue.edu
Major Professor: Zhuang


Junrong ZhaJunrong Zha, Ph.D. Student
Office: HAMP 4166-L
Phone: 765 496-2409
E-Mail: jzha@purdue.edu
Major Professor: Zhuang


Yang, Zhang (Wendy)Yang (Wendy) Zhang, Ph.D. Student
Office: HAMP 2249-L
Phone: 765 496-9506
E-Mail: zhan2214@purdue.edu
Major Professor: Ogg


Yue ZhengYue Zheng, Ph.D. Student
Office: HAMP 4165
Phone: 765 494-0655
E-Mail: zheng124@purdue.edu
Major Professor: Niyogi


Peng ZhuPeng Zhu
Office: HAMP 4161
Phone: 765 494-0650
E-Mail: zhu467@purdue.edu
Major Professor: Zhuang